How to downgrade from a beta version

Downgrading from a beta version back to a stable release version is a manual process. In order to do this you'll need to:

1
Delete the current version of the plugin from your plugins page.
2
Manually download the stable version of the plugin from your downloads page.

Of course, if you're having issues, please reach out and we can help!

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.